Wizkid Finally Drops Tracklist For Upcoming Album – “Sounds From The Other Side” (SFTOS)

By  | 

The Most anticipated Album Of the Year, ‘Sounds From the Other Side’ SFTOS which is to drop on the 14th Of July.

This 13 track album has been making waves so far, as some music off the album have been released already.

In full anticipation of the album, The Singer therefore shares the Tracklist of the Mixtape, recall Wizkid hasn’t dropped any album since he dropped AYO in 2015..

Check it out below.

Sounds From The Other Side – Wizkid

  • 01. Sweet Love02. Come closer Feat. Drake03. Naughty Ride Feat. Major Lazer04. African Bad Gyal Feat. Chris Brown05. Daddy Yo

    06. One For Me Feat. TY DOLLA $IGN

    07. Picture Perfect

    08. Nobody

    09. Sexy

    10. All For Love Feat. Bucie

    11. Dirty Wine Feat. TY DOLLA $IGN

    12. Gbese Feat. Trey Songz

    13. Bonus Track – Bring It Back

    If you are a wizkid Fan.. Get ready On The 14th.. Pre Order On Itunes too!

Engineering Creativity Since the 90's. For Article submission, contact [email protected] ✌✌

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *