Wande Coal – “Wanted” (Artwork & TrackList)

By  | 


The most wanted man Wande Coal has finally released the tracklist for his soon to be released album “wanted” and it features wizkid, seyi law, burna boy, 2face, Maleek Berry, Falz, Aka, King Spesh.. Checkout The Tracklist Below

1. Intro Ft Seyi Law

2. Adura

3. Superwoman

4. We Ball

5. Same Sh!t Ft AKA

6. Monster

7. Skit ft Falz

8. Wanted

9. African Lady

10. Ashimakpeyin

11. Weekend Ft Maleek Berry

12. Plenty Love

13. Skit Ft Iamjimmie

14. Make you mine ft 2face

15. Lowkey

16. Iyawo mi

17. Jelly

18. Baby Hello

19. Wanted Remix Ft Burna Boy

20. Kpono Ft Wizkid

21. Outro Ft King Spesh

Bonus Track(s)

22. Amorawa

23. My Way


Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *