Tekno, Yemi Alade, & Mr. Eazi – Don’t Jealous Me

By  | 

The Lion King: The Gift, the new companion album spearheaded by Beyoncé for the forthcoming Lion King remake, will be released this Thursday (July 18). Ahead of its arrival, the tracklist for the soundtrack has been revealed. It features an all-star lineup of singers, rappers, and afrobeat artists, including Jay-Z, Pharrell, Childish Gambino, Burna Boy, Wizkid, Tierra Whack, Mr. Eazi, Tiwa Savage, and Jessie Reyez

  Watch: “I Never Wanted To Be An Artiste” – Yemi Alade

listen to Dont Jealous Me by Tekno, Yemi Alade, & Mr. Eazi

Cover Art
Tekno, Yemi Alade, & Mr. Eazi
Don’t Jealous Me
Downloads: 864 Plays: 215

Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *