Tchap0 – Paradox EP

By  | 

“Paradox” is a 9-track debut EP by Tchap0, aka TCH, which sets the course for a smooth journey into 2019.

Released under BME/Hightunes and distributed by SLAK, the EP is available for download & streaming, with its tracks mixed & mastered by SynX.

All of the songs were written, composed, recorded, arranged & performed by TCH as Tchap0 except parts written by featured artists.


Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *