Ruby Gyang Unveils Track List & Cover For “This Is Love E.P”

By  | 

Chocolate City’s female vocal house, Ruby Gyang has unveiled the cover art and track list of her soon to be released E.P titled “This Is Love”

The 7 track E.P boast of features from Naeto C, Ajebutter 22, Nneka & Bez.


See track list below

1 – “High” ft. Naeto C

2 – “No No No”

3 – “Shakara” ft. Ajebutter 22

4 – “Good Man”

5 – “Down”

6 – “Beautiful” ft. Nneka

7 – “Good Man” (Remix) ft. Bez.

Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *