Nasty C Releases Star Studded Mixtape “Ivyson Army Tour”

By  | 

South African Rapper Nasty C has released a brand new project titled, “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape”.

The new body of work contains 10 tracks and feature the likes of Emtee, Cassper Nyovest, Nadia Nakai, Domani, Blxckie and others.

However, Nasty C gives us this excellent project as he keeps up his standing in the field.

Recall that the South African star gave his fans an overview of the project when he released “Sticky” few weeks ago.

Listen below:


Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *