NaijaTunez & DJ SJS – “Summer Wave Mixtape” (Vol. 4)

By  | 

Here comes the much anticipated fourth edition of “Summer Wave Mixtape” and it is hosted by DJ SJS a.k.a Da Superman DJ.

Consequently, “Summer Wave Mixtape (Vol. 4)” is a collaborative project with NaijaTunez and it features trending afrobeat songs of 2022 from your favorite artists like; Kizz Daniel, Davido, Oxlade, Burna Boy, Fireboy DML, Logos Olori, Omah Lay, Ruger, Jays Million, Ckay, Rema, Vict0ny and much more…

Get your speakers ready for this one!!!

Shatta Wale – On God
VictOny – Kolomental
Omah Lay – I’m a mess
Davido – Stand Strong
Oxlade – Ku Lo Sa
Burnaboy – Common Person
Bnxn – Kenkele ft Wande Coal
Magixx – All Over
BurnaBoy – Science
Fireboy Dml – Bandana ft Asake
Camidoh – Sugarcane
Mavins – Overdose
Ruger – Girlfriend
Jaajo – Out Of My Way
BurnaBoy – It’s Plenty
Omah Lay – Soso
Rema – Calm Down
Kul – Body
Iyanya – Like ft Davido, Kizz Daniel
Jays Million – Life
Mayorkun – No Competition
Daliwonga – Abo Mvelo
Ckay – Watawi
Blaqnick – La Mezcla
Odumeje – Ike Billion ft Phyno
Logos Olori – Lale
Crayon – Ijo Laba Laba
Asake – PBUY
Magixx – Shaye
Vict0ny – Apollo
Kizz Daniel – Buga ft Tekno
P Square – Ihe Geme


Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply