Jumabee Releases Debut Album ‘GINAM – God Is Not A Man’

By  | 

Jumabee released his debut Album entitled GINAM (God Is Not A Man)

The album features Jay Teaser, Gemini Major, Magnito, Kaymoi, Harmonize, M.I, Marcykeyz, Angelika, Kess, Goya Menor, Jay Pizzle, Masterkraft, Terry Apala, DJ Baddo, Morell, DJ AB, Michy and more.

It’s a 16 track Album with several genres of sounds with articulate delivery.

Producers include Blaise beat, Masterkraft, JayPizzle, Double G, Phenom, Spinz, Baro beatz & Damelo Wayne.

This Album is a story to tell, inspirational and spiritual.

Listen below;

Get On Digital Stores


Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *