Jahbless Reveals Album Art & Tracklist For “I Am Me” Album

By  | 

Singer Jahbless is set to release his 3rd album, I Am Me.

The album, which has Jahbless’ 69 Missed Calls as its main single, features a host of acts, including Olamide, Reminisce, Oritse Femi, Ice Prince, Vector, CDQ, Lil Kesh & Kiss Daniel.

The album is set to be released on the 29th of May.

See the album art and tracklist below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *