DOWNLOAD: Triple E’s IQ The DJ – Confess Tha Mixtape

By  | 


The Redefined Media presents “Confess Tha Mixtape” Mixed by Triple E ‘s IQ the DJ (Member Of The Assassin Clan Led By Triple E ‘s Front Line DJ, DJ Beeast The Dance Floor Assassin)

The mixtape features Nigerian finest acts and trending songs from Davido, Wizkid, Calebin, Kiss Daniuel, Zayo ,Tiwa Savage, Dr Sid, Tiwa Savage, 2BABA, Olamide, Nasty C andmany more
Download, listen, enjoy & share!!!
DOWNLOAD Triple E’s IQ The DJ – Confess Tha Mixtape


1.   Zayo Ft. Terry Apala x Wale Turna x Oladipps x Mzkiss – Coloured RMX

2.   Major Lazer Ft. Nasty C x Ice Prince –  Particula

3.    Dr Sid –  Open & Close

4.    Runtown Ft Nasty C –  Said

5.    DJ Cuppy Ft. Tekno – Green Light

6.    Calebin –  Confess

7.    Iyanya –  Iyanu

8.    Burna Boy – Gba

9.    2baba –  Gaga Shuffle

10.   Reekado Banks Ft. Tiwa Savage – Like

11.   Calebin –  Confess

12.   Runtown –  Energy

13.   Kiss Daniel –  No Do

14.   DJ E Cool Ft David – Ada

15.   Daimond Platnumz x Patoranking –  Love You Die

16.   Simisola –  O Wa N’ Be

17.   Davido –  Fia

18.  Wizkid x MUT4Y –  Manya

19.  Niniola –  Sicker

20.  Tiwa Savage –  All Over

21.  DJ Enimoney Ft. Tiwa Savage x Slimcas x Reminisce  –  Diet

22.  DJ Tunez Ft. Flash Sarz – Get Up

23.  Olamide –  Science Student

24.  GospelOnDeBeatz Ft Skales – You Got It

25.  D’Banj Ft. Slimcase x Mr Real – Issa Banger

26.  Idowest, Obadice x Mr Real –  Legbegbe

27.  Timaya x Phyno x Olamide – Telli Person

28.  Wande Coal –  Turkey Nla

29.  Milli –  Olabunmi

30   Olamide – Wo!

31.  Oritse Femi Ft. Olamide –  Kelele


Check these Out

Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.