Damidray – Jesus Saves I Spend (The Mixtape)

By  | 
Damidray finally drops the most anticipated mixtape of 2018, Jesus saves I spend.
The mixtape which features artistes like Mavin’s very own DJ big N, Rockqy, C vybez, Mc may, Sambo jaga and Jhargo is filled with creativity and versatility merged with lyrical prowess for your listening pleasure.
Listen and make everyone you know listen to this pot of stew tracks.
Follow damidray on social media;
IG/ @itz_damidray
TWITTER/ @i_am_damidray
SNAPCHAT/ @damidrayog
Download, Enjoy and share.
Damidray - Jesus Saves I Spend (The Mixtape)

Damidray – Jesus Saves I Spend (The Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD ZIP Damidray – Jesus Saves I Spend (The Mixtape)

Below is the track list.
1. Surj (intro) ft. dj big N
2. Gbenusi ft. Mcmay & rockqyy
3. Mad
4. Teramo ft. Rockqy
5. Accolades
6. Dancing Diamonds
7. Jogodo
8. Reminisce ft. C vybez
9. Hold it down
10. OG konfamu
11. High grade ft rockqy
12. No new friends ft. Jhargo, c vybez & sambo jaga
13. Jesus saves I spend (outro)

Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *