Aramide And Baseline Music Releases The Official Album Tracklist For Debut Album “Suitcase”.

By  | 

Aramide and Baseline Music releases the official album tracklist for debut album “Suitcase”.

This comes after the album listening session held on Sunday, November 13, 2016.

“Suitcase” features Sound Sultan, Ice Prince, Adekunle Gold, Koker and Sir Dauda with production credit from SizzlePro, Tintin (Focus Ramon), Laitan Dada and Cobhams.

Aramide’s album is an extremely honest body of work that talks about God, Love, break up, society and appreciation.

The release of the project precedes singles‘Love me’, and ‘Funmi Lowo’, and will see an additional 10 new tracks, drawn from multiple genres.

The album listening which held at the Fuze Sports Bar & Lounge, Victoria Island, Lagos, was attended by a selected number of fans, friends, the media and others.
Aramide took fans on a personalized listening session of the album, and sampled live opinions about the quality of the music. She danced, plucked at her guitars, engaged her guests and left everyone entertained by the music, while offering back-stories about the creation of the project, its highs, lows, and everything in between.

One of the most creative albums this year, the “Suitcase” album is symbolic to the singer because it is representative of her journey through the industry and her music.

“When you are going on a journey, the first thing you think about is a Suitcase, and that is why my debut album is titled Suitcase. My Suitcase is filled with emotions, love, society; appreciation, God, my journey, heartbreak and I want everyone to come with me on this journey,”Aramide says.

The album, which will be released on November 22, is ready for pre order here

Engineering Creativity Since the 90's. For Article submission, contact [email protected] ✌✌

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *