Laycon – Shall We Begin

By  | 




Fierce Nation Entertainment singer, Laycon has released his debut album titled, “Shall We Begin


Shall We Begin” album is a 12-tracks project which serves as the singers’ introduction to the mainstream.

  BlaqBonez - For Daddy ft Terry Tha Rapman, Paybac, MVP, Peter Clarke, HighM & Laycon
Moreover, Shall We Begin” album features Mayorkun, Teni, Joeboy, Terri and YKB. It is a follow-up to his previous EP, ‘Who is Laycon?‘.

Stream ‘Laycon Shall We Begin Album‘ below;

Music Editor At Jukebox Music Send Your Songs To [email protected]

Leave a Reply